When you signed up for your Quimbee subscription, you agreed to our Terms which authorized us to charge a recurring subscription fee until you cancelled your account (unless you're on our Platinum Package that does not automatically renew).
 
In most cases, if you're seeing charges around the time you cancelled, it means that your account wasn't  cancelled before your trial ended or before the next billing period began.

If you're seeing a $1 charge, this is a preauthorization, and it won't actually clear your account.

If you still have a question or believe you might have unauthorized or fraudulent charges, please send us a message. We can usually help resolve any issues, and it's much faster than opening up a dispute with your bank or credit card company. Thank you!

Did this answer your question?