At the end of your free trial, your payment method will be charged for the number of seats you selected during sign-up. At that time, you’ll be able to invite your group members to join your plan. Your plan will automatically renew each year until you cancel. 

You may cancel anytime by visiting your Settings page and clicking the link to “Cancel.” Your group will continue to have access until your subscription terminates at the end of the billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?