Only the person who created the group can be the plan manager. Everyone else in the group is simply a user.

As the group plan manager, you'll be able to generate usage reports, manage the billing, and add and remove members from your group on your account dashboard.

If you have any questions, please reach out to our dedicated support team!

Did this answer your question?