As plan manager, you’ll manage billing and payment methods, select the group’s subscription plan, and invite or remove users.

A user only has access to the content and features that the plan manager has selected for the group.

If you have any questions, please reach out to our dedicated support team! We're always happy to help.

Did this answer your question?