If, as plan manager, you cancel your group’s plan, you’ll have the option to reactivate the group plan when you next log into your Quimbee account. If your group’s subscription is automatically cancelled because of failed payments, you’ll be prompted to reactivate your group’s subscription and update the payment method on your next login. Please note that when you reactivate your group’s subscription, you’ll need to choose the number of seats to purchase and re-invite all of your group members.

If the plan is terminated, the next time your users log in, they will see an indication that the plan has been cancelled and an option to purchase individual plans will be displayed.

Did this answer your question?