Yes!

Please contact our dedicated support team. They'll cancel your current subscription and refund you for any days remaining on your paid subscription period.*

From there, you should be able to log out of Quimbee, refresh your browser, and join your group.

*Please note that you should make sure your group account administrator is ready to immediately purchase the group plan and send invitations to group members. As soon as we cancel your current account, you'll lose access to Quimbee. 

Did this answer your question?