Quimbee Bar Review

bar review, bar prep, UBE bar review, MBE bar review

DeAnna Swearingen avatar Tara Smith avatar Shannon Furtak avatar
28 articles in this collection
Written by DeAnna Swearingen, Tara Smith, and Shannon Furtak

Will there be any attorneys available to answer questions when I'm completing the bar review course?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, tutoring
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Can Quimbee grade more than three MEE exam questions?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, MEE exam questions, attorney feedback
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee grade the practice MPT essays?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, MPT essay questions
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

What are the pass rates for your bar review course?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How do I access the bar review course on the mobile app?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, bar review on the app
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Is there a free trial for Quimbee Bar Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar review, bar prep, free trial
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How many times may I retake the Quimbee Bar Review course if I fail the bar exam?

Uniform Bar Examination, UBE®, bar course, bar prep, bar study, failure, money back guarantee
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will I receive any hard copy, printed materials with Quimbee Bar Review?

bar exam, bar course, bar prep, bar study, paper, digital, online only, UBE®, MBE®, course contents
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How do I view my Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Bar Review course progress?

Uniform Bar Examination, UBE®, Multistate Bar Examination, MBE®, bar course, bar study, bar exam, bar prep, calendar, completion percentage
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Do I have to follow the Quimbee calendar, or may I set my own study pace?

Uniform Bar Examination, UBE®, Multistate Bar Examination, MBE®, study schedule, bar prep, bar exam, bar study, time management
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much time should I set aside each day to study for the bar exam?

bar prep, bar study, calendar, study schedule, scheduling, UBE®, MBE®, study time per day, Uniform Bar Exam, Multistate Bar Exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review course include case briefs and other study aids?

bar exam, gold plan, silver plan, bronze plan, case briefs, courses, videos, flashcards, outlines, bar study, bar prep, MBE® review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee Bar Review only cover UBE® jurisdictions?

bar prep, bar study, bar review course, package, Universal Bar Exam, state bar, state coverage, MBE, Multistate Bar Examination
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How does Quimbee Bar Review work?

bar course, bar prep, UBE, what's included, Universal Bar Examination, bar exam, pass the bar, package, packages, 3 year plan
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm a Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review purchaser. How do I change my exam date?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, exam date, update settings, UBE Bar Review, change my exam date
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Are the Quimbee bar review courses available on the mobile app?

bar review, bar prep, app availability, mobile app, UBE bar review, MBE bar review, Quimbee app
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does my Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review purchase include MPRE prep?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, MPRE, Quimbee Bar Review Package, MBE Bar Review Package, UBE Bar Review Package
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Can I make monthly payments on my Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review purchase?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, Affirm, financing, monthly payments, bar prep, payment options, UBE Bar Review Package
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Do you have any 3-year packages?

bar prep course, bar prep, Quimbee bar review, difference between UBE and MBE package, 3-year package, bar review, 3-year plan,
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review, will I study real questions from past bar exams?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, real questions, licensed NCBE questions
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Do you offer any discounts on Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, bar review, discounts, coupons, promotions
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

How does the money back guarantee on the Quimbee Bar Review work?

money back guarantee, Quimbee Bar Review, refund, UBE Bar Review Package, failed the bar, bar failure
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Can LLMs take the Quimbee Bar Review?

bar prep course, LLM, LLMs, bar prep for LLMs, UBE Bar Review Package, Quimbee bar review, bar review for LLMs
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review money back guarantee apply to LLM students?

LLM students, LLMs, bar prep for LLM students, bar prep, money back guarantee, bar review for LLMs, Quimbee bar review
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

I paid a nonrefundable deposit to another bar prep provider. Can I get a credit toward Quimbee Bar Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar prep, nonrefundable deposit with another provider, bar review, UBE Bar Review Package, discount, coupon code
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review, when will I have access to the course?

Quimbee UBE Bar Review, bar prep, bar review, access to the course, bar review course, bar review package
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review, will I receive graded essays with personalized feedback?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review Package, graded essays, personalized feedback, bar prep, Multistate Essay Examination (MEE), bar review
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Why doesn't Quimbee offer as many real, licensed questions from the NCBE as other bar-prep companies?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, UBE package, MBE package, MBE questions, licensed questions
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago