Nope, as long as you remain an active member, you're grandfathered in at the rate you paid when you originally signed up, even if we raise prices.

Note that if you cancel your account and then later decide you'd like to reactivate, you'll be subject to the then-effective pricing whenever you sign back up.

Did this answer your question?