Yes, but only your first attempt at the diagnostic will “count.” Your new score will not be reflected on your performance stats page or in your diagnostic score history.

Please be sure to only submit your exam once you've answered all the questions. Our support team is unable to reset your exam for you once you have clicked the "submit" button.

In the event you'd like to retake a diagnostic, simply go into the Diagnostic Review task:

Then, scroll to the bottom of the left viewing panel and click Retake exam:

If you experienced a technical problem that caused you to lose your first attempt at a diagnostic task, please contact [email protected]

Did this answer your question?