Quimbee Bar Review

bar review, bar prep, UBE bar review, bar review course

DeAnna Swearingen avatar Tara Smith avatar Shannon Furtak avatar
101 articles in this collection
Written by DeAnna Swearingen, Tara Smith, and Shannon Furtak

How does Quimbee Bar Review Premium work?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar course, bar prep, UBE, Universal Bar Examination, bar exam, bar review course, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is Quimbee Bar Review Lite?

Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar review course, bar review subscription, bar prep, supplemental bar prep, supplemental bar review
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

What are the differences between Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, and Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, Quimbee MBE Review, bar review, bar course, bar prep
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How much does Quimbee Bar Review Premium cost?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar exam, bar review course, bar prep, cost, price, Quimbee Bar Review, bar course
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is there a free trial for Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar review, bar prep, free trial, bar review course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How do I cancel my Quimbee Bar Review Premium trial?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, cancel my trial, bar review trial, bar review course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I purchase Quimbee Bar Review Premium, may I later downgrade to a Quimbee Bar Review Lite subscription?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar review course, bar prep
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Is the ABA discount still available on Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar review course, bar prep, discounts, ABA discount, coupon code
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Is the print package still available with Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar review course, bar prep,
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I upgrade from Quimbee Bar Review Lite to Premium, will my course completion percentage stay the same?

Quimbee Bar Review Lite, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, course progress, course completion, bar review, bar course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I purchase Quimbee Bar Review Lite, may I later upgrade to Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar review, bar course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Can I purchase both Quimbee Bar Review Lite and Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Lite, Quimbee MBE Review, bar review course, bar prep
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Will I have access to the study materials if I purchase Quimbee Bar Review Premium today?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar review course, bar prep, access to the bar review course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Will I have access to the study materials if I subscribe to Quimbee Bar Review Lite today?

Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar review course, bar prep, access to the bar review course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I buy the Quimbee Bar Review Premium course, when will I have access?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee UBE Bar Review, bar prep, bar review, access to the course, bar review course, course access
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

When does my Quimbee Bar Review Premium course unlock?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar exam, bar course, course locked, why is my course locked, when can I access Quimbee Bar Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Do you offer group plans for Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee for Groups, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, group plan, bar course, bar exam, bar review, MBE review course, bar review for groups
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How comprehensive are the video lessons in Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, video content, lesson coverage, videos
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How many practice questions are included in Quimbee Bar Review Premium for California?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, CA, Cali, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar review course, bar course, bar review for California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How do I access the Quimbee Bar Review Lite course?

Quimbee Bar Review Lite, supplemental bar review, bar review course access
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I cancel my subscription, will I lose my Quimbee Rewards credits?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, study aid credit, bar review, account credit, law school study aids, bar prep
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review Premium for California include print materials?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, California bar exam, bar study, bar prep, bar review, bar review for California, print materials
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review Premium, will I receive graded essays with personalized feedback?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE Bar Review, graded essays, feedback, bar prep, Multistate Essay Examination (MEE), bar prep, California
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review, will I study real questions from past bar exams?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, real questions, licensed NCBE questions, California State Bar
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Can I make monthly payments on my Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review purchase?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, Affirm, financing, monthly payments, bar prep, payment options, UBE Bar Review, California
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

How can I see the amount of credit that I’ve earned toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar study, bar prep, apply credit, plan credit, how to view credit
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What types of tasks will I be doing during Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar study, bar review, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, tasks, NCBE, practice, quizzes, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will I receive any hard copy, printed materials with Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, print materials, print package
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How does the Quimbee Bar Review Premium for California course work?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar study, bar prep, bar review course, Cali, CA, California bar exam, CBE, bar review for California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee Bar Review Premium include attack outlines?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar exam, bar prep, bar study, bar review course, Quicklines, Quimbee Bar Review, attack outlines
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee Bar Review Premium only cover UBE jurisdictions?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar study, bar review course, Universal Bar Exam, state coverage
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Are Quimbee Bar Review products available on Quimbee’s mobile app?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, Quimbee MBE Review, bar review, bar prep, app availability, mobile app, Quimbee app
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is there a graded Performance Test (PT) included in Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Multistate Performance Test, graded items, bar prep, bar exam, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MPT, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

When I purchase Quimbee Bar Review Premium, will I get lifetime access to the course?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar course, bar prep, lifetime access, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How do I change the study calendar start date in Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, study calendar date, change calendar date, bar review calendar, bar review course, bar prep course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

What are Quimbee Rewards?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, apply credit, plan credit, Quimbee MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I apply my previous study aid payments to Quimbee Bar Review Premium AND the Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, law school study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What do I need to do to ensure that my study aid payments are credited toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, account credit, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee Rewards, study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I’m the manager of a group account. Can my group’s payments be applied to the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, law school study aids, bar review for groups
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will my study aid payments that have been credited toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium and Quimbee MBE Review ever expire?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar study, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, Quimbee Rewards
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I’m a member of a group plan. Can I still apply my previous study aid subscription payments on my individual account toward the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, bar course, bar exam, Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

My law school pays for my study aid subscription. Do I still get a credit that I can apply toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar prep, UBE, Quimbee MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I applied my Quimbee Rewards credit toward the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review. I also continued my study aid subscription and earned more credits. Can I apply them toward a new purchase?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, bar course, bar prep, UBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I already purchased Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review. Can I apply my study aid payments to my purchase and get a refund?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, account credit, bar course, bar prep
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I combine my Quimbee Rewards credit with any other discounts or promotions?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, law school study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is there a cap on the dollar amount of my study aid subscription payments that can be credited toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I apply future study aid payments toward the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium. account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep,
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I apply refunded study aid subscription payments toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium or the Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Preview, Quimbee MBE Review, account credit, discount, bar course, law school study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

If I cancel my Bronze, Silver, or Gold subscription, can I still apply my previous study aid subscription payments to purchase Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, bar course, bar study, bar prep, Quimbee Bar Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I still retake Quimbee Bar Review Premium for free even if I decided not to sit for the bar exam?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar course, bar prep, lifetime access, deferrals
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will I have lifetime access to Quimbee Bar Review Premium after I take the bar exam?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar course, bar prep, lifetime access
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can you ship print orders internationally?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar prep, bar review, bar course, international shipping
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is included in the print materials for Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar study, bar prep, Quimbee Bar Review, print materials
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

When ordering bar review print materials, can I choose my shipping speed?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, bar prep, bar course, printed materials, print package
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much does it cost to buy print materials for Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE, Universal Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, print materials, print package
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased print materials for Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review. Can I track my shipment?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, bar study, bar prep, bar course, shipment tracking, track my order
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is my purchase of the print materials refundable for Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, Universal Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, print package, bar course, print materials
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

After I order printed materials for Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review, how long will it take for me to receive them in the mail?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, print materials, print package, bar course, bar prep, bar review,
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased my Quimbee Bar Review Premium course before there was a print option available. Can I still order the books in print?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, bar study, bar review, bar prep, print materials, print package
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I purchase print materials for Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review at any time?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, bar prep, bar exam, bar study, print materials, print package
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How do I view my Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Bar Review course progress?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, bar course, course progress, calendar, completion percentage, track my progress
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Where are the bar review videos?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar review videos, bar review course, bar prep, Quimbee Bar Review Premium videos
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Can I retake a single-subject quiz or a mixed-subject MBE-style quiz?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, MBE, practice test, practice questions, multiple choice quizzes
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I retake a diagnostic exam?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, bar review, MBE, practice test, practice exam, diagnostic exam, reset a diagnostic exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Are the multiple-choice questions in a multi-subject quiz included in my study aid subscription?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar review, practice questions, multiple choice quizzes, law school study aids, online study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How many multiple-choice questions are included in Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar course, multiple choice quizzes, practice questions, exam prep
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Are the multiple-choice questions in a single-subject quiz also included in the Gold Plan?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar review, bar prep, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids for law students
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What types of multiple-choice questions are included in a mixed-subject quiz?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, UBE, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, practice test, practice exam, MBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a single-subject quiz?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, multiple choice questions, practice exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a graded essay task?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar exam, bar review, bar course, bar study, bar prep, UBE, essay grading, attorney grader, practice essays
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Who will be grading my practice essays and performance tests?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar exam, bar prep, bar study, bar course, bar review, UBE, MEE, PT, MPT, performance test, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much time will I have to submit each graded item?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar exam, bar study, bar review, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MEE, Multistate Essay Exam, MPT, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How many graded written items are included in Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, essay grading, attorney, bar exam, bar study, bar review, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MPT, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a diagnostic exam task?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar exam, bar review, bar course, bar study, bar prep, diagnostic exams, multiple choice quizzes, MBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a video lesson task?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar review, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar review videos
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm in a Quimbee Group plan. Can I buy Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, Quimbee for Groups, group plan, bar prep, bar study, bar course, bar exam, UBE, MBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm an active or inactive Bronze, Silver, or Gold subscriber. How do I purchase Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, or Quimbee Bar Review Lite?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar prep, bar exam, bar study, course purchase, UBE, MBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm subscribed to the Bronze, Silver, or Gold Plan. Do I have access to any of the content or features in Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, Quimbee MBE Review, gold plan, silver plan, bronze plan, bar prep, bar review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased Quimbee Bar Review Premium, but the course hasn’t started yet. Can I get a refund?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar course, bar exam, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, refund request
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased Quimbee Bar Review Premium, and the course started already. Can I get a refund?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar course, bar review, bar study, bar exam, bar prep, UBE, refund, course start date
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I save any of the videos included in Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Lite to my bookmarks page on Quimbee?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, how to bookmark, features, feature request
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

When I open Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, or Quimbee MBE Review for the first time after purchasing, what will I see?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar study, bar review, bar exam, bar prep
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I purchase both Quimbee Bar Review Premium and Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, bar exam, UBE, MBE, bar review courses, California
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

May I apply previous Quimbee study-aid subscription payments toward a Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review course?

Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar prep, account credit
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is the difference between Quimbee Bar Review Premium and Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, bar study, bar course, bar exam, Uniform Bar Exam, UBE, Multistate Bar Exam, MBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will there be any attorneys available to answer questions when I'm completing the Quimbee Bar Review Premium course?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, Quimbee MBE Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, tutoring
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Can Quimbee grade more than essay exam questions?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, attorney feedback, California
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee grade the practice PT and MPT items?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, MPT essay questions
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How do I access the bar review course on the mobile app?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, UBE Bar Review, bar review, bar review, bar course, bar review on the app, mobile app access
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How many times may I retake the Quimbee Bar Review Premium course if I fail the bar exam?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, retakes, retake the course, bar course, bar prep, bar study, failure, money back guarantee, failed the bar exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Do I have to follow the Quimbee Bar Review Premium calendar or can I study at my own pace?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Uniform Bar Examination, UBE®, MBE®, study schedule, bar prep, bar exam, bar study, study calendar
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much time should I set aside each day to study for the bar exam?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, bar study, calendar, study schedule, scheduling, UBE®, MBE®, study time per day
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I paid a nonrefundable deposit to another bar prep provider. Can I get a credit toward Quimbee Bar Review Premium?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, bar prep, nonrefundable deposit with another provider, bar review, discount, coupon code, deposit credit
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, or Quimbee Bar Review Lite include case briefs and other study aids?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, case briefs, bar prep, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids for law students
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm a Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee MBE Review purchaser. How do I change my exam date?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, exam date, update settings, UBE Bar Review, change my exam date, California
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Does my Quimbee Bar Review Premium purchase include MPRE prep?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MPRE Review, MPRE Review, UBE Bar Review, bar review course
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee have any 3-year packages?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar prep course, bar prep, 3-year package, bar review, 3-year plan
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Do you offer any discounts on Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, bar review, discounts, coupons, promotions
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

How does the money back guarantee on the Quimbee Bar Review Premium work?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, money back guarantee, refund, failed the bar, bar failure, bar prep, bar course
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Can LLMs take Quimbee Bar Review Premium or Quimbee Bar Review Lite?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, Quimbee Bar Review Lite, bar prep course, bar prep for LLMs, bar review for LLMs
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review Premium money back guarantee apply to LLM students?

Quimbee Bar Review Premium, LLM students, LLMs, bar prep for LLM students, money back guarantee, bar review for LLMs, bar review course
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago