Quimbee Bar Review

bar review, bar prep, UBE bar review, bar review course

DeAnna Swearingen avatar Tara Smith avatar Shannon Furtak avatar
89 articles in this collection
Written by DeAnna Swearingen, Tara Smith, and Shannon Furtak

How does Quimbee Bar Review work?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar course, bar prep, UBE, Universal Bar Examination, bar exam, bar review course
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much does Quimbee Bar Review cost?

bar exam, bar review course, bar prep, cost, price, Quimbee Bar Review, bar course
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is there a free trial for Quimbee Bar Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar review, bar prep, free trial
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

If I buy the Quimbee Bar Review course, when will I have access?

Quimbee UBE Bar Review, bar prep, bar review, access to the course, bar review course, course access
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

When does my Quimbee Bar Review course unlock?

bar prep, bar exam, bar course, bar study, course locked, why is my course locked, when can I access Quimbee Bar Review, calendar unlock
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How comprehensive are the video lessons in Quimbee Bar Review?

bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, video content, lesson coverage, videos
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How many practice questions are included in Quimbee Bar Review for California?

CA, Cali, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar review course, bar course, jurisdiction, state-specific
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

If I cancel my subscription, will I lose my Quimbee Rewards credit?

Quimbee Rewards, study aid credit, bar review, account credit, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, bar prep
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review for California include print materials?

California bar exam, bar study, bar prep, bar review, CBE, print materials
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review, will I receive graded essays with personalized feedback?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, graded essays, personalized feedback, bar prep, Multistate Essay Examination (MEE), bar prep
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

If I buy Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review, will I study real questions from past bar exams?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, real questions, licensed NCBE questions
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Can I make monthly payments on my Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review purchase?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, Affirm, financing, monthly payments, bar prep, payment options, UBE Bar Review Package
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

How can I see the amount of credit that I’ve earned toward Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar study, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, apply credit, plan credit, how to view credit
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What types of tasks will I be doing during Quimbee Bar Review?

bar prep, bar study, bar review, bar exam, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, tasks, NCBE, practice, quizzes
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will I receive any hard copy, printed materials with Quimbee Bar Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, print materials, print package
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How does the Quimbee Bar Review for California course work?

bar exam, bar study, bar prep, state bar, jurisdictions, bar review course, Cali, CA, California bar exam, CBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee Bar Review include attack outlines?

bar exam, bar prep, bar study, bar review course, Quicklines, Quimbee Bar Review, attack outlines
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee Bar Review only cover UBE jurisdictions?

bar prep, bar study, bar review course, Universal Bar Exam, state coverage, MBE, Multistate Bar Examination, UBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is Quimbee Bar Review available on Quimbee’s mobile app?

bar review, bar prep, app availability, mobile app, UBE bar review, MBE bar review, Quimbee app
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is there a graded Multistate Performance Test (MPT) included in Quimbee Bar Review?

Multistate Performance Test, graded items, QBR, bar prep, bar exam, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

When I purchase Quimbee Bar Review, will I get lifetime access to the course?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar course, bar prep, lifetime access
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Do I get lifetime access to Quimbee MPRE Review?

Quimbee MPRE Review, MPRE, Multistate Professional Responsibility Examination, MPRE prep, free MPRE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I apply my previous study aid payments both to Quimbee Bar Review AND the Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, discount, Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, law school study aids, online study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What do I need to do to ensure that my study aid payments are credited toward Quimbee Bar Review and Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee Rewards, study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will my study aid payments that have been credited toward Quimbee Bar Review and Quimbee MBE Review ever expire?

account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar study, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, Quimbee Rewards
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I’m a member of a group plan. Can I still apply my previous study aid subscription payments on my individual account toward the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, bar course, bar exam, Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I’m the manager of a group account. Can my group’s payments be applied to the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

My law school pays for my study aid subscription. Do I still get a credit that I can apply toward Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Rewards, account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, plan credit, Quimbee Bar Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I applied my Quimbee Rewards credit toward the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review. I also continued my study aid subscription and earned more credits. Can I apply them toward a new purchase?

account credit, bar course, bar prep, UBE, Quimbee Rewards
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I already purchased Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review. Can I apply future study aid payments to my purchase and get a refund?

account credit, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee Rewards, Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I combine my Quimbee Rewards credit with any other discounts or promotions?

account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, Quimbee Reward credits
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is there a cap on the dollar amount of my study aid subscription payments that can be credited toward Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee Rewards
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I apply future study aid payments toward the purchase of Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee Rewards,
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I apply refunded study aid subscription payments toward Quimbee Bar Review or the Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, discount, bar course, bar prep, Quimbee Rewards, law school study aids, online study aids for law students
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

If I cancel my Bronze, Silver, or Gold subscription, can I still apply my previous study aid subscription payments to purchase Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

account credit, bar course, bar study, bar prep, Quimbee Bar Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What are Quimbee Rewards?

Quimbee Rewards, account credit, discount, bar course, bar exam, bar study, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, apply credit, plan credit
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I still retake Quimbee Bar Review for free even if I decided not to sit for the bar exam?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar course, bar prep, lifetime access, deferrals
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I’ve decided to postpone my bar study, but I’ve already purchased Quimbee Bar Review. Can I defer to a new bar exam date?

deferral, retake, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar prep, bar course, postponement
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will I have lifetime access to Quimbee Bar Review after I take the bar exam?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar course, bar prep, lifetime access
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can you ship print orders internationally?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar review, bar course, paper, add on, a-la-carte, USPS, ship to
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is included in the print materials for Quimbee Bar Review?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar study, bar prep, Quimbee Bar Review, print materials
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

When ordering print materials, can I choose my shipping speed?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar review, bar course, paper, add on, a-la-carte, USPS, ship to
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much does it cost to buy print materials for Quimbee Bar Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE, Universal Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, print materials
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased print materials for Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review. Can I track my shipment?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar study, bar prep, bar course, paper, add on, a-la-carte, shipment tracking
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Is my purchase of the print materials refundable for Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

UBE, Universal Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, paper, add on, a-la-carte, refund, bar prep, bar study, bar course, bar exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

After I order print materials for Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review, how long will it take for me to receive them in the mail?

UBE, Universal Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar study, bar prep, bar review, purchase, paper, add on, a-la-carte
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased my bar course before there was a print option available. Can I still order the books in print?

UBE, Universal Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, bar study, bar review, bar prep, paper, a-la-carte, add on
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I purchase print materials for Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review at any time?

UBE, Universal Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, paper, a-la-carte, bar prep, bar exam, bar study
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How do I view my Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Bar Review course progress?

Uniform Bar Examination, UBE, Multistate Bar Examination, MBE, bar course, bar study, bar exam, bar prep, calendar, completion percentage
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I retake a single-subject quiz or a mixed-subject MBE-style quiz?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar study, bar prep, bar review, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, practice test, practice questions, MCQ
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I retake a diagnostic exam?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar review, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, practice test, practice exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Are the multiple choice questions in a multi-subject quiz included in my study aid subscription?

bar prep, bar review, practice questions, multiple choice, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How many multiple choice questions are included Quimbee Bar Review?

bar exam, bar prep, bar course, MCQ, practice questions, exam prep, Quimbee Bar Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Are the multiple choice questions in a single-subject quiz also included in the Gold Plan?

bar exam, bar review, bar study, bar prep, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids for law students,
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What types of multiple choice questions are included in a mixed-subject quiz?

UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, practice test, practice exam, MCQ, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a single-subject quiz?

bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, multiple choice questions, practice test, practice exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much time will I have to submit each graded item?

bar prep, bar exam, bar study, bar review, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MEE, Multistate Essay Exam, MPT, Multistate Performance Test
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a graded essay task?

bar exam, bar review, bar course, bar study, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, essay grading, attorney grader, practice essays
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Who will be grading my practice essays and performance tests?

bar exam, bar prep, bar study, bar course, bar review, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MEE, Multistate Essay Exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How many graded written items are included in Quimbee Bar Review?

essay grading, attorney graders, bar exam, bar study, bar review, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MPT, Multistate Performance Test
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a diagnostic exam task?

bar exam, bar review, bar course, bar study, bar prep, NCBE, licensed content, multiple choice, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, UBE
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is a video lesson task?

bar prep, bar study, bar exam, bar review, bar course, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, content question
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm in a Quimbee Group plan. Can I buy Quimbee Bar Review or MBE Review?

Quimbee for Groups, group plan, bar prep, bar study, bar course, bar exam, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm an active or inactive Bronze, Silver, or Gold subscriber. How do I purchase Quimbee Bar Review or MBE Review?

bar prep, bar exam, bar study, course purchase, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam,
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm subscribed to the Bronze, Silver, or Gold Plan. Do I have access to any of the content or features in Quimbee Bar Review or MBE Review?

gold plan, silver plan, bronze plan, bar study, bar prep, bar review, bar course, Quimbee Bar Review, MBE Review
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I have a study aid subscription plan (bronze, silver, or gold). Do I have access to the Quimbee MPRE Review course?

MPRE, MPRE Review, MPRE prep, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids for law students, study for law school
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased Quimbee Bar Review, and the course started already. Can I get a refund?

bar course, bar review, bar study, bar exam, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, refund, money back, course start date
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I purchased Quimbee Bar Review, but the course hasn’t started yet. Can I get a refund?

bar prep, bar course, bar exam, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, study for the bar, refund request, money back, payment, course start date
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I save any of the videos included in Quimbee Bar Review to my bookmarks page on Quimbee?

how to bookmark, features, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, functionality
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

When I open Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review for the first time after purchasing, what will I see?

bar study, bar review, bar exam, bar prep, UBE, Uniform Bar Exam, MBE, Multistate Bar Exam, courses
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Can I purchase both Quimbee Bar Review and Quimbee MBE Review?

bar prep, bar exam, UBE, MBE, Uniform Bar Exam, Multistate Bar Exam, study, courses
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

May I apply previous Quimbee study aid subscription payments toward a Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review course?

discount, bar course, bar exam, bar prep, account credit, Quimbee Rewards
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

What is the difference between Quimbee Bar Review and Quimbee MBE Review?

bar study, bar course, bar exam, examination, Uniform Bar Exam, UBE, Multistate Bar Exam, MBE, options
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

Will there be any attorneys available to answer questions when I'm completing the bar review course?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, tutoring
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Can Quimbee grade more than three MEE exam questions?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, MEE exam questions, attorney feedback
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee grade the practice PT and MPT items?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, MBE bar review, bar review, bar review, bar course, MPT essay questions
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How do I access the bar review course on the mobile app?

Quimbee Bar Review, UBE Bar Review, bar review, bar review, bar course, bar review on the app, mobile app access
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

How many times may I retake the Quimbee Bar Review course if I fail the bar exam?

Uniform Bar Examination, UBE®, bar course, bar prep, bar study, failure, money back guarantee, failed the bar exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated today

Do I have to follow the Quimbee calendar, or can I study at my own pace?

Uniform Bar Examination, UBE®, Multistate Bar Examination, MBE®, study schedule, bar prep, bar exam, bar study, study calendar
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

How much time should I set aside each day to study for the bar exam?

bar prep, bar study, calendar, study schedule, scheduling, UBE®, MBE®, study time per day, Uniform Bar Exam, Multistate Bar Exam
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I paid a nonrefundable deposit to another bar prep provider. Can I get a credit toward Quimbee Bar Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, bar prep, nonrefundable deposit with another provider, bar review, UBE Bar Review, discount, coupon code, deposit credit
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review course include case briefs and other study aids?

bar exam, case briefs, bar prep, Quimbee Bar Review, law school study aids, online study aids for law students, study aids for law students
Shannon Furtak avatar
Written by Shannon Furtak
Updated over a week ago

I'm a Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review purchaser. How do I change my exam date?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, exam date, update settings, UBE Bar Review, change my exam date
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Does my Quimbee Bar Review purchase include MPRE prep?

Quimbee Bar Review, MPRE, MPRE Review, UBE Bar Review, bar review course
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Does Quimbee have any 3-year packages?

bar prep course, bar prep, Quimbee bar review, 3-year package, bar review, 3-year plan,
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Do you offer any discounts on Quimbee Bar Review or Quimbee MBE Review?

Quimbee Bar Review, Quimbee MBE Review, bar prep, bar review, discounts, coupons, promotions
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

How does the money back guarantee on the Quimbee Bar Review work?

money back guarantee, Quimbee Bar Review, refund, UBE Bar Review, failed the bar, bar failure, bar prep, bar course
DeAnna Swearingen avatar
Written by DeAnna Swearingen
Updated over a week ago

Can LLMs take the Quimbee Bar Review?

bar prep course, LLM, LLMs, bar prep for LLMs, UBE Bar Review, Quimbee bar review, bar review for LLMs
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago

Does the Quimbee Bar Review money back guarantee apply to LLM students?

LLM students, LLMs, bar prep for LLM students, bar prep, money back guarantee, bar review for LLMs, Quimbee bar review
Tara Smith avatar
Written by Tara Smith
Updated over a week ago